Ike Puzon, President

Patricia Prescott, Vice President

Gordon Ingmire, Treasurer

Judy Mattingly, Secretary

Chris Woehrer
Dani  Moen
Lt. Cmdr Rene Cano Jr.
Jennifer Ingmire
John Chapelle
Leah Gary
Rhonda Tilley, CPA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

​​​HOLLYWOOD OFFICE
25410 Rosedale Manor Lane
Hollywood MD 20636
(inside Greenwell State Park)
(301) 863-8870 - Office
(301) 863-8891 - Fax


Catherine "Cat" Raines
Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 410-224-4205, ext. 101

rainesc@baycss.org

Ta'Nar Scriber
Southern Regional Operations Director
Ph: 240-309-4046, ext. 324

scribert@baycss.org


April Krauth
Human Resources M
anager
Ph: 240-309-4046, ext. 325

krautha@baycss.org


Maurio Cole
Vocational Field Manager 
Ph: 240-309-4046, ext.  319
colem@baycss.org


Stephanie Raines
Director of Marketin
g & Development
Ph: 240-309-4046, ext. 316

rainess@baycss.org


Elizabeth Smith
Administrative Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator
Ph: 240-309-4046, ext. 310


MEET OUR STAFF

 ANNAPOLIS OFFICE
908 Commerce Road
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 224-4205 - Office
(410) 224-0763 - Fax



Catherine "Cat" Raines
Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 410-224-4205, ext. 101

rainesc@baycss.org

Becki Mbure
Northern Regional Operations Director
Ph: 410-224-4205, ext 121

​mbureb@baycss.org


Stephanie White-Jones
Director of Human Resources
Ph: 410-224-4205, ext. 111

whitejoness@baycss.org

Maurio Cole
Vocational Field Manager 
Ph: 410-224-4205, ext.​ 107
colem@baycss.org


Lana Slobodyanik
Chief Financial Officer

Jamal Henry
Quality Assurance Manager
Ph: 410-224-4205, ext 110


​Rony Aubourg

Transportation Manger

​Ph: 410-224-4205, ext. 102

aubourgr@baycss.org 

​​​​SUPPORTING INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES TO LIVE MEANINGFUL LIVES FOR OVER 25 YEARS

disability services, services for people with disabilities, health services, health services company